hey, so i dont …

hey, so i dont really understand alot of what i do here in wordpress. no-one ever sees my blogs and so i cannot get back any feedback which sux… wats the point of having a blog if i cant see what the ‘fans’ 🙂 hav to say.. seems when i want to blog i hav to come up wit some unique name every time jus to write one. i thought the once i came up wit sheznitt (took me like 4eva seeing tht jinx ws taken:)) i know am not a technology geek n wateva but i wm determined to find out how to use this and have my voice heard!! plus sounds cool to tell pips n potential bosses that i have one.. oh yea.

sheznitt out!!

Author: Sheznitt

A 26 year old editor, social media strategist and blogger. I love to write and am happy for the opportunity to entertain and inform you through my blogs.

6 thoughts on “hey, so i dont …”

  1. lemme make a comment here just to make your day… i have had several blogs over the years and deleted them as i tried to find myself and what I wanted to write about.

    I used to write so that others may comment and comment they did but that did not give me the satisfaction I was looking for.

    After a while, i quit blogging and concentrated on writing. Sometimes you need to ask yourself why are you blogging? Are you seeking comments, or are you writing what you want to write and get satisfaction from what you write.

    there are people who get satisfaction from feedback…

    On the issue of feedback, what do you want people to say? Are you prompting them to speak?

    Am now listening to your voice, reading your blog… what are you telling me?

    Will subscribe and comment on your blog

Leave a Reply

