Rihanna &Meagan Good Nude Pics Released!

Today I woke up to the shocking news about these two sexy women. I don’t understand first off why they were posing naked. I mean in our digital age, where nothing is private anymore, why?? Even I wouldn’t show my face if i am to pose nude, and i am the least famous person out there!

Meagan Good responded by saying that the pics were meant for her husband, bet she has learned her lesson now. No more sex skyping girl! Leave those private matters in the bedroom. As for Rihanna, I don’t know what to say. She has always been proud of her body and we have seen it various times so this is just any other day for her. If you want to see these pics, click here.

My question to you, would you pose nude? Have you ever sent naked pics of yourself? I would love to hear from you.

Until next time, take care :*

Author: Sheznitt

A 26 year old editor, social media strategist and blogger. I love to write and am happy for the opportunity to entertain and inform you through my blogs.

Leave a Reply

