32 weeks

How did we get here??  You are getting bigger each day! When does it happen? Just as i sleep you are busy stretching out my tummy and creating more space into my life, my heart, my bed.

sketch-1485339709078
I am about 8 weeks away from due date 😨
This is getting to be really serious!!
I havent yet even created space for your clothes although your shosho already bought you clothes.
They are so tiny , so cute, so blue.
I wonder if i should schedule another scan to see you again.

A truly wonderful experience it was the first time, something i can do over and over again!
We just got home from the convention,  thanks for being a good boy and not making me too tired.  I hope you enjoyed the singing. A change from the crazy music you are exposed to at work.
I think about labor often. I hope it wont be too bad for either of us. I want us to come to an agreement that you wonr let me suffer too much, i think you are in the right position,  so please just make it a short experience. I have done my part, swimming, walking,  please let it  be smooth and natural.  🙏

You move quite frequently now. Powerful kicks, twitches and nudges. I really cannot ignore you now.

Neither can anybody else!!

Author: Sheznitt

A 26 year old editor, social media strategist and blogger. I love to write and am happy for the opportunity to entertain and inform you through my blogs.

Leave a Reply

