Week 18

I am starting to feel you more and more everyday.
I have told my immediate family members and they are excited as ever to meet you
Curious to know your sex 😜

dsc_1238
I have begun taking vitamins and i hope this will only help you get bigger and stronger
I want to make sure to stay fit so as to make sure you get out as fast as possible (make it easier for both of us)
I get excited to feel u move everyday
You move alot especially when am driving on a bumpy road, do you think am playing with you 😜

dsc_1286
I hope i will be able to make your life worth it
Coz life is amazing as long as you make the right decisions.

 

Author: Sheznitt

A 26 year old editor, social media strategist and blogger. I love to write and am happy for the opportunity to entertain and inform you through my blogs.

Leave a comment